MONIQUE’S BABY SHOWER

August 25, 2019 23 MAYFIELD AVE, MALVERN 3141

21 contributions Event Finished

By contributing to the items in the online gift registry, you will help Monique and Tom prepare for their first child.

Simply select an item, contribute the amount via card and they will receive the funds to purchase the items.

Alternatively, a link to purchase each item is included in their listing, if you wish to bring something in person.

We look forward to celebrating with you .

Lots of love and excitement,

Nonna Lydia xox

 

P.s  HashTag  #glam-ma

 

Night Light

Meelight: Portable Night Light https://www.kiddiecountry.com.au/feeding-baby/breastfeeding/meelight-portable-night-light.html

0 contributions

$80 remaining

Contribute

Cot Duvet

Summer&Storm: Playmat in Biscuit & Tabacco or Natural & Lilac https://summerandstorm.com/products/duvet-playmat-biscuit-tabacco?variant=13691435221027 https://summerandstorm.com/products/duvet-playmat-natural-lilac

1 contribution

Contribute

Baby Hair Brush and Comb

FAWN & MILK: Goat Hair Brush & Comb Set https://www.hellocharlie.com.au/fawn-milk-goat-hair-brush-comb-set/

0 contributions

$15.95 remaining

Contribute

Car Seat 0-4 years

Britax: Safe-N-Sound Platinum PRO Tex in Midnight Navy

2 contributions

Contribute

High-Chair

Stokke Tripp: Trapp High Chair in Walnut. Includes Chair, Baby Set and Harness https://www.kiddiecountry.com.au/feeding-baby/high-chairs/tripp-trapp-high-chair.html

1 contribution

Contribute

Travel High Chair

phil&teds: Lobster High Chair https://www.kiddiecountry.com.au/feeding-baby/high-chairs/phil-teds-lobster.html

1 contribution

Contribute

Pain Killer (Mums recommendation)

0 contributions

$10000000 remaining

Contribute

Baby Bath

Stokke: Flexi Bath (foldable)

1 contribution

Contribute

Bath Toy

Boon: Chomp Whale Bath Toy https://www.amazon.com.au/Boon-B11090-Chomp-Hungry-Whale/dp/B017IQZ5MQ

0 contributions

$35 remaining

Contribute

Bath Toy- Rubber Seahorse

Tikiri: From the Ocean Buddy Collection Dymocks Bookstore

1 contribution

Contribute

Bath Toy- Rubber Turtle

Tikiri: From the Ocean Buddy Collection Dymocks Bookstore

1 contribution

Contribute

Bath Toy- Rubber Octopus

Tikiri: From the Ocean Buddy Collection Dymocks Bookstore

1 contribution

Contribute

Baby Swaddle

ErgoPouch: Cocoon Swaddle Bag (2.5 Tog) in Rainforest Leaves. Size 0-3 months https://www.ergopouch.com.au/cocoon-swaddle-bag-2-5-tog-rainforest-leaves.html

1 contribution

Contribute

Cotton Baby Bib x3

Pure Baby: Feeding Bib in White or Grey. www.purebaby.com.au

0 contributions

$40 remaining

Contribute

Zip Growsuit- 3-6 Months

Size 3-6 Months 5 Pack

0 contributions

$50 remaining

Contribute

Cotton Sock Pack x3

Pure Baby: Cotton Sock Pack x3 in White or Grey. Size 0-3 Months www.purebaby.com.au

0 contributions

$18.95 remaining

Contribute

Cot Sheet Sets x2

0 contributions

$1000000000 remaining

Contribute

Newborn Nappy Pack x36

Luvme: "Pandas" 36pk Bamboo ECO Disposable UNISEX Nappies // 1 Box (6 x 36 packs) 1 months worth Size: NEWBORN https://littleshoppers.eco/products/pandas-by-luvme-36pk-bamboo-eco-disposable-unisex-nappies-1-box-6-x-36-packs-1-months-worth-newborn

0 contributions

$136 remaining

Contribute

Natural Mozzie & Sandfly Repellent

Lemon Myrtle Fragrances: Natural Mozzie & Sandfly Repellent https://littleshoppers.eco/collections/baby-and-kids/products/lemon-myrtlemozzie-sandfly-repellent-125ml

0 contributions

$19.95 remaining

Contribute

Nappy Rash Cream!

Badger: Zinc Oxide Diaper Cream https://www.badgerbalm.com/p-507-zinc-oxide-diaper-cream.aspx

0 contributions

$19.95 remaining

Contribute

Travel Change Mat

Great Expectations: Change Wallet in Black. https://www.babybunting.com.au/great-expectations-change-wallet-black.html

1 contribution

Contribute

Bottle Bag

Great Expectations: Bottle Pack in Black https://www.babybunting.com.au/great-expectations-bottle-pack-black.html

0 contributions

$34.95 remaining

Contribute

Pram Bag

The Nappy Society: Insert Bag https://www.kiddiecountry.com.au/baby-prams-strollers/baby-pram-accessories/universal/the-nappy-society-insert.html

0 contributions

$79 remaining

Contribute

Baby Carrier

ErgoBaby: Ergobaby Omni 360 Carrier in Pearl Grey. https://www.babybunting.com.au/ergobaby-4-position-omni-360-baby-carrier-pearl-grey.html

0 contributions

$289 remaining

Contribute

Baby Monitor

Oricom Audio Monitor SC330 https://www.babybunting.com.au/oricom-audio-monitor-sc330.html

1 contribution

Contribute

Baby Bouncer

BigW: Bright Starts Safari Surprise Bouncer https://www.bigw.com.au/product/bright-starts-safari-surprise-bouncer/p/683066/

1 contribution

Contribute

Playgym

MioPlay Playgym https://www.mioplay.com.au/products/playgym?variant=12173749813366&cmp_id=1729437528&adg_id=68821798038&kwd=&device=c&gclid=EAIaIQobChMI1KC4ua2G4gIVwRuPCh1sagHwEAQYBSABEgL2_vD_BwE

0 contributions

$199 remaining

Contribute

Play Matt

NOFRED: Leaf Blanket in Mint https://www.hellolittlebirdiestore.com.au/collections/bedding-swaddles-1/products/nofred-leaf-blanket-mint

1 contribution

Contribute

Cocoon Sleeper

Wilson and Frenchy: Knitted Cocoon Sleeper in Birch. Size 0-3 months www.wilsonandfrenchy.com.au

1 contribution

Contribute

Footed One Piece Pyjamas

Monkeynmoo: Footed One Piece Pyjamas. Size 0-3 months www.monkeynmoo.com.au

0 contributions

$39.95 remaining

Contribute

Playsuit

Summer+Storm: Woven Playsuit in Soft Rose. Size: 3-6 months www.summerandstorm.com

0 contributions

$72 remaining

Contribute

Bodysuit

Summer+Storm: Waffle Short Sleeve Bodysuit in Aqua.Size: 0=3 months www.summerandstorm.com

1 contribution

Contribute

Summer Smock Dress

Summer and Storm: Summer Smock Dress in Apricot www.summerandstorm.com

0 contributions

$72 remaining

Contribute

Summer Hat

Toshi: Flap Cap Baby in Dove. Size XS http://store.toshi.com.au/flap-cap-baby-dove/

0 contributions

$34.95 remaining

Contribute

Winter Hat

Misha and Puff: Starling Hat. Size 0-6 months www.misha-and-puff.com

1 contribution

Contribute

3/4 Cotton Top

Misha and Puff: Trumpet Flower Slim Tee. Size: 0-6 months www.misha-and-puff.com

0 contributions

$48 remaining

Contribute

Summer Disco Shorts

Misha and Puff: Kingston Shorts. Size: 0=6 months www.misha-and-puff.com

1 contribution

Contribute

Pacifier Clip

Pop: Ya Tot Back to Basics Clip www.monkeynmoo.com.au

0 contributions

$24 remaining

Contribute

Baby First Aid Kit

St John Ambulance: Baby First Aid Kit https://shop.stjohn.org.au/baby-first-aid-kit/

0 contributions

$50 remaining

Contribute

Safety Gate + Extension x1

Babydan: Premier True Pressure Fit Gate in White https://www.danishbydesign.com.au/product/babydan-premier-pressure-baby-safety-gate/

0 contributions

$150 remaining

Contribute

Baby Bottle x3

Dr Browns: Anti Colic Wide Neck Bottle 270Ml 3 Pack https://www.babybunting.com.au/options-wide-neck-bottle-270ml-3pack.html

0 contributions

$34.95 remaining

Contribute

Baby Bottle x2

Comotomo: Baby Bottle in x1 Green + 1x Pink http://www.comotomo.com/portfolio/babybottle/

1 contribution

Contribute

Stainless Steel Suction Bowel

Avanchy: Avanchy Baby Feeding Stainless Steel Spill Proof Stay Put Suction Bowl + Air Tight Lid https://www.amazon.com.au/Avanchy-Feeding-Stainless-Steel-Suction/dp/B079RP9LQB/ref=sr_1_4?keywords=Avanchy&qid=1557487404&s=gateway&sr=8-4&th=1

1 contribution

Contribute

Bamboo & Silicone Utensils

Avanchy: Pink Edition Bamboo & Silicone Utensils. Size: Baby https://www.amazon.com.au/Avanchy-Toddler-Organic-Utensils-Silicone/dp/B06XJ88HNG/ref=pd_sim_75_5/378-6159547-9133004?_encoding=UTF8&pd_rd_i=B017SF6RHE&pd_rd_r=6aa7a5f4-7315-11e9-bab4-1dbd7b4d938c&pd_rd_w=YVaPP&pd_rd_wg=KJHEb&pf_rd_p=f09e5598-fbdb-4712-af44-62e0022496fc&pf_rd_r=SNRCKWRYWEJYY4DW925Z&refRID=SNRCKWRYWEJYY4DW925Z&th=1

0 contributions

$45 remaining

Contribute

Baby Food Freezer Pods

Weanmeister: Silicone Freezer Pods https://www.hellocharlie.com.au/baby-food-storage/

0 contributions

$34.9 remaining

Contribute

Travel Food Container

Skip Hop: Skip Hop Grab & Go Baby Food Storage Tower https://www.skiphop.com/skiphop-mealtime/V_293300.html

0 contributions

$16 remaining

Contribute

Food Containers

Kids Konserve: Nesting Trio Containers in Ocean https://www.hellocharlie.com.au/kids-konserve-nesting-trio-containers-ocean/

0 contributions

$38.95 remaining

Contribute

Educational Rainbow Sound Blocks

Wonderworld: Rainbow Sound Blocks www.hellocharlie.com.au

0 contributions

$78 remaining

Contribute

Feeding Pillow

4Baby: Nursing Pillow https://www.babybunting.com.au/4baby-nursing-pillow-dot-silver.html

0 contributions

$39 remaining

Contribute

Hydrogel Breast Discs (Mums recommendaion)

Rite Aid: Hydrogel Breast Discs, 12 Pack https://www.bigw.com.au/product/rite-aid-hydrogel-breast-discs-12-pack/p/415406/

0 contributions

$6.4 remaining

Contribute

Baby Changing Matt + Mattress

Adinkra Designs: Baby Changing Basket in Natural with Tan Handles https://adinkradesigns.com.au/collections/changing-baskets

0 contributions

$166 remaining

Contribute

Babys Piggy Bank

0 contributions

$10000000000 remaining

Contribute

Bassinet Mattress

Cocoonababy: Mattress https://www.kiddiecountry.com.au/sleeping-nests-supports/cocoonababy.html

0 contributions

$299 remaining

Contribute

Abacus Toy

Voila Rainbow Abacus, Large https://www.mrwolfkids.com.au/products/rainbow-abacus

1 contribution

Contribute

Messages from contributors